Board of Directors

The Board of Directors come from libraries who are currently using EDS and other EBSCO products and are interested in fostering relationships with other users.


Don Gilstrap, University of Alabama


Jason Battles, University of Arkansas

Teri Gallaway, SCELC

Shari Johnson, University of West Florida

Stephanie Kaceli, Cairn University

Alexis Manheim, Stanford University

William Mischo, University of Illinois

Elijah Scott, FALSC

Gracemary Smulewitz, Rutgers University